But as for me and my family, we will serve the LORD  (JOSHUA 24:15)
Name and Surname
Email Address
Phone Number
Country of Origan
Date Hunted
Survey report
Charles Moniz    
stickgunnermoniz@gmail.com  
+12084572413
U.S.A
   
Jeff Graves     
jeffpg45@yahoo.com   
+16016410398
U.S.A
   
Paul and Suzanne Sullivan  
suzanne3700@yahoo.com
  U.S.A
   
Benand Els  
benandels@gmail.com  
+27828895902
R.S.A
   
Chad Ede       
edemotorsports@aol.com   
+15592171277
U.S.A
   
Nick Ohanesian  
nick46@att.com
+15592845010     
U.S.A
   
Bob Hennen        
silversk@brainerd.net
+13207615619
U.S.A
   
Chris Heil  
Dr.C.Heil@t-online.de
+491717506209
GERMANY
24 to 30 August 2017
 
Royal Mowery
royalnancy@bellsouth.net
+14043162056
U.S.A
   
John Weyandt    
weyandt1@icloud.com    
+17243888714  
U.S.A
   
Heribert Gierlichs
heribert@gierlichs.de
  GERMANY
   
Tom Derbyshire
catmando11@hotmail.com
+15417471250
U.S.A Oregon
01 to 10 May 2017
NEW
Dale Harber
dharber@preciscom.net
+14356501337
U.S.A Utah
13 to 22 May 2017
NEW
Jay Light
jay.light@dell.com
+15124229257
U.S.A Texas
11 to 19 July 2017
NEW
David Clark
dlclark@nwlink.com
+15981775446
U.S.A Seattle
13 to 24 August 2017
NEW